Empathy out the ass

A lesson in empathy from Professor Boner:

“I’ve got real empathy for those who are unemployed, as most of you know I’ve got 11 brothers and sisters. I know that three of my brothers lost their jobs, I’m not sure whether they’ve found jobs, yet, so I’ve got a lot of empathy for those caught in this economic downturn,” Boehner said. “I’ve got real empathy for those who are unemployed, as most of you know I’ve got 11 brothers and sisters. I know that three of my brothers lost their jobs, I’m not sure whether they’ve found jobs, yet, so I’ve got a lot of empathy for those caught in this economic downturn,” Boehner said.

Dude’s level of empathy is borderline overwhelming.

This entry was posted in Buffoonery and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Empathy out the ass

  1. Kered says:

    I can feel the empathy from here! I’m practically drowning in empathy!

    Wait…no.

    That’s bullshit.

Leave a Reply

